61e03681-34bd-49f9-b88c-6f08ffc65041wallpaper

A little more about me

A. Age: 27
B. Bed size:Double. ?
C. Chore that you hate: Vacuming… No idea why, I just hate it.
D. Dogs: Dogs. I’ve always had a dog. Now, I have my little Choxi.
E. Essential start to your day: COFFEE.
F. Favorite color: Pink, Teal, Black, Neon Green.

?
G. Gold or Silver: Silver.
H. Height: I”m little, 4’10”.
I. Instruments you play: I sing, and can play a little of several instruments. Alto Baritone, Trumpet, Organ, Guitar, oh, and the tamborine!
J. Job title: MOM, WIFE, graphics designer, blogger, KNOW IT ALL.
K. Kids: Son, 2 dogs, and a cat.

?
L. Live: Golden Corner, SC
M. Mother’s name: April
N. Nicknames: Ewok, calm in the storm, Cari Pooh, half pint.
O. Overnight hospital stays: Tonsillectomy, Baby birth, Sickness after my son’s birth
P. Pet peeves: TOUCHING THE TOP OF MY GLASS, or the center of my plate. leaving drawers open, and close-mindedness.

?
Q. Quote from a movie:  Do, or do not. There is no ‘try’. – Yoda, The Emperor Strikes Back

R. Right or left handed: Right.

S. Siblings: 2 brothers
T. Time you wake up: whenever the little man wakes me, even though I prefer to get up early.
U. Underwear: Yes.

?
V. Vegetable you hate: Carrots and Green Beans.
W. What makes you run late:  OTHER PEOPLE.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: lots… can’t even name them all
Y. Yummy food that you make: Pumpkin Butter, Pumpkin Pie, Spaghetti, Beef Pot Pie
Z. Zoo animal: Zebra

Thank You Arvee at FLUTTERHAPPY for sharing this amazing list. This was so much fun!

Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge
Scroll To Top